Term Dates

Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 1 2022
Monday 5th September- Friday 21st October
Half Term- Monday 24th October- Friday 28th October
Autumn Term 2 2022
Monday 31st October- Friday 16th December
Spring Term 1 2023
Wednesday 4th January- Friday 10th February
Half Term- Monday 13th February- Friday 17th February
Spring Term 2 2023
Monday 20th February- Tuesday 28th March
Summer Term 1 2023
Monday 17th April- Friday 26th May
Half Term- Monday 29th May- Friday 2nd June
Summer Term 2 2023
Monday 5th June- Friday 21st July
Bank Holidays:
Monday 2nd January 2023
Monday 1st May 2023