Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2021

Autumn Term 1 2021
Monday 6th September- Friday 22nd October
Half Term- Monday 25th October- Friday 29th October
Autumn Term 2 2021
Monday 1st November- Friday 17th December
Spring Term 1 2022
Tuesday 4th January- Friday 11th February
Half Term- Monday 14th February- Friday 18th February
Spring Term 2 2022
Monday 21st February- Friday 1st April
Summer Term 1 2022
Tuesday 19th April- Friday 27th May
Half Term- Monday 30th May- Friday 3rd June
Summer Term 2 2022
Monday 6th June- Friday 15th July
Bank Holidays:
Monday 3rd January 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2021